[ccwg-internet-governance] CCWG IG F2F Session in Los Angeles scheduled for Wednesday, October 15th at 08:30 PT/ 15:30 UTC

Renate DeWulf renate.dewulf at icann.org
Fri Sep 26 13:54:41 UTC 2014


Dear all, 

 

The schedule for ICANN51 has been published
(http://la51.icann.org/en/schedule-full#15oct14) and the CCWG IG F2F Session
has been scheduled for Wednesday, October 15th at 08:30 PT/15:30 UTC.

For more time zone information please go to:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

 

The F2F meeting will take place in the Encino Meeting Room of the Hyatt
Century Plaza and will last until 09:45 PT/16:45 UTC.

 

Remote participation is available.

Adigo Participants#: 21612

For Adigo numbers, go to http://www.adigo.com/icann/

Adobe Meeting Room: https://icann.adobeconnect.com/lax51-encino 

Wiki:
https://community.icann.org/display/CPMMB/CCWG+IG+F2F+Session+at+ICANN51+in+
Los+Angeles

 

As soon as the agenda is set, it will be loaded on the Wiki page.

 

Thank you.

Best,

Renate

 

Renate De Wulf

Executive Assistant

ICANN 

Rond Point Schuman 6, 

1st floor 

B-1040 Brussels 

Belgium 

 

Telephone: +32 2 894 7411 

Mobile: +32 479 40 07 44 

Fax: +32 2 280 1221

Skype: renate.dewulf 

Email:  <mailto:renate.dewulf at icann.org> renate.dewulf at icann.org

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20140926/34260ad4/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5500 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20140926/34260ad4/smime.p7s>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list