[ccwg-internet-governance] CCWG IG F2F Session at ICANN51 in Los Angeles

Renate DeWulf renate.dewulf at icann.org
Fri Sep 26 13:58:04 UTC 2014


Dear all,

The schedule for ICANN51 has been published (http://la51.icann.org/en/schedule-full#15oct14<http://la51.icann.org/en/schedule-full>) and the CCWG IG F2F Session has been scheduled for Wednesday, October 15th at 08:30 PT/15:30 UTC.
For more time zone information please go to: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

The F2F meeting will take place in the Encino Meeting Room of the Hyatt Century Plaza and will last until 09:45 PT/16:45 UTC.

Remote participation is available.
Adigo Participants#: 21612
For Adigo numbers, go to http://www.adigo.com/icann/
Adobe Meeting Room: https://icann.adobeconnect.com/lax51-encino
Wiki: https://community.icann.org/display/CPMMB/CCWG+IG+F2F+Session+at+ICANN51+in+Los+Angeles

As soon as the agenda is set, it will be loaded on the Wiki page.

Thank you.
Best,
Renate

Renate De Wulf
Executive Assistant
ICANN
Rond Point Schuman 6,
1st floor
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

Telephone: +32 2 894 7411
Mobile: +32 479 40 07 44
Fax: +32 2 280 1221
Skype: renate.dewulf
Email: renate.dewulf at icann.org<mailto:renate.dewulf at icann.org>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20140926/c47bf217/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: text/calendar
Size: 2558 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20140926/c47bf217/attachment-0001.ics>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list