[ccwg-internet-governance] UN HL REPORT ON DIGITAL COOPERATION

Nigel Hickson nigel.hickson at icann.org
Mon Jun 17 09:58:58 UTC 2019


Colleagues 

 

Further to the release of the Report last week, which we flagged, there is a briefing on it this afternoon, which can be joined as per guidance below; 

 

Registration link: http://bit.ly/VirtualTownHallJune [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]

 

It is at 12.00 UTC.  

 

Best

 

Nigel 

 

From: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Reply-To: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Date: Monday, 17 June 2019 at 09:07
To: Nigel Hickson <nigel.hickson at icann.org>
Subject: [Ext] [TODAY] Virtual Town Hall - Monday, 17th June 2019

 

View this email in your browser [mailchi.mp] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
    Virtual Town Hall  Date: Monday, 17th June 2019  Time: 8am New York / 2pm Geneva / 5:30pm New Delhi / 8pm Beijing  Registration link: http://bit.ly/VirtualTownHallJune [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]  Join via WebEx for for an interactive discussion on 'The Age of Digital Interdependence'
final report of the High-level Panel on Digital Cooperation   Following nine months of consultations with governments, the private sector, civil society, international organisations, academia, and technical communities worldwide, the Panel’s report paints a picture of the interconnected nature of digital technology and policy impacts, and makes 5 recommendations for shaping our common digital future.
Presentations of the report & commentary from Panel members:
Cathy Mulligan 
Nanjira Sambuli 
Danny Sriskandarajah 
Facilitated by Dr Jovan Kurbalija 
 
www.digitalcooperation.org [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]@UNSGdigicoop | #digitalcooperation

  
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190617/c9c11c52/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4587 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190617/c9c11c52/smime-0001.p7s>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list