[ccwg-internet-governance] UN HLP on Digital Cooperation - Virtual Town Hall - First Monday of the Month

Nigel Hickson nigel.hickson at icann.org
Fri Mar 1 11:29:41 UTC 2019


Colleagues

 

Good morning. This may well be of interest given our previous deliberations on this; such as in Barcelona. 

 

Final Report is expected to be delivered to UN SG in late May. 

 

Best

 

Nigel 

 

From: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Reply-To: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Date: Friday, 1 March 2019 at 10:07
To: Nigel Hickson <nigel.hickson at icann.org>
Subject: [Ext] [Invitation] Virtual Town Hall - First Monday of the Month

 

View this email in your browser [mailchi.mp] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

Virtual Town Hall - First Monday of the Month
   Date: Monday, 4th March 2019Time: 13:00 UTC | 8:00 New York | 14:00 Geneva | 18:30 New Delhi | 21:00 BeijingRegistration link: http://bit.ly/MonTownHallMarch [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]  Join us via WebEx for updates and a discussion on: 
Highlights from the past month’s engagement activities 
Upcoming events and next steps for the Panel 
Focus on submissions received through the Panel’s Call for Contributions 
 www.digitalcooperation.org [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]@UNSGdigicoop | #digitalcooperation
 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190301/7b69cf34/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4587 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190301/7b69cf34/smime-0001.p7s>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list