[ccwg-internet-governance] Fwd: [Invitation] Virtual Town Hall - Monday 6 May 2019

Olivier MJ Crépin-Leblond ocl at gih.com
Sun May 5 16:50:09 UTC 2019


FYI this is happening tomorrow (Monday)


-------- Forwarded Message --------
Subject: 	[Invitation] Virtual Town Hall - Monday 6 May 2019
Date: 	Sun, 5 May 2019 16:42:54 +0000
From: 	Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Reply-To: 	Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
To: 	ocl at gih.com



[Invitation] Virtual Town Hall - Monday 6 May 2019 Virtual Town Hall - May
View this email in your browser
<https://mailchi.mp/14969bb5e748/internationallaw20-941697?e=60e39045f6>

<https://giplatform.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=4fd1ca1d5793b4d797ce48eb0&id=ea2fa9cfd7&e=60e39045f6>


 

 

 
*Monthly Virtual Town Hall*
 

*Date*: Monday, 6th May 2019

 

*Time*: 12:00 UTC | 8:00 New York | 14:00 Geneva | 17:30 New Delhi |
20:00 Beijing

 

*Registration link: *_http://bit.ly/2USzs4f_
<https://giplatform.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=4fd1ca1d5793b4d797ce48eb0&id=c14b9fba90&e=60e39045f6>**

 

*Join via WebEx for updates and a discussion on:*

 

  * Highlights from past month’s activities including Regional Dialogues
    series and stakeholder engagement
  * Upcoming events and activities, including Panel’s report launch in June
  * Open discussion & feedback on major themes in Panel’s upcoming report


 

_www.digitalcooperation.org_
<https://giplatform.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=4fd1ca1d5793b4d797ce48eb0&id=afda8feea5&e=60e39045f6>

/@UNSGdigicoop | #digitalcooperation/



 

The Geneva Internet Platform on Twitter
<https://giplatform.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=4fd1ca1d5793b4d797ce48eb0&id=83c40911cb&e=60e39045f6>


The Geneva Internet Platform on Facebook
<https://giplatform.us6.list-manage.com/track/click?u=4fd1ca1d5793b4d797ce48eb0&id=69636e45aa&e=60e39045f6>


The Geneva Internet Platform's contact e-mail <mailto:gip at diplomacy.edu>





-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190505/7bd41496/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list