[ccwg-internet-governance] Virtual Town Hall - Monday 6 May 2019

Nigel Hickson nigel.hickson at icann.org
Mon May 6 11:16:36 UTC 2019


Colleagues 

 

Good afternoon; further to Olivier’s mail on this, this is a correction of the times for this briefing later today on the HL Panel on Digital Cooperation; 

 

Best

 

Nigel   

 

From: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Reply-To: Geneva Internet Platform <gip at diplomacy.edu>
Date: Monday, 6 May 2019 at 09:13
To: Nigel Hickson <nigel.hickson at icann.org>
Subject: [Ext] [CORRECTION] Virtual Town Hall - Monday 6 May 2019

 

View this email in your browser [mailchi.mp] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

*Please note the correct times of the meeting below. We apologise for any inconvenience.   Monthly Virtual Town Hall  Date: Monday, 6th May 2019  Time: 10am New York / 4pm Geneva / 7:30pm New Delhi / 10pm Beijing  Registration link: http://bit.ly/2USzs4f [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]   Join via WebEx for updates and a discussion on:  
Highlights from past month’s activities including Regional Dialogues series and stakeholder engagement 
Upcoming events and activities, including Panel’s report launch in June 
Open discussion & feedback on major themes in Panel’s upcoming report 
 www.digitalcooperation.org [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com]@UNSGdigicoop | #digitalcooperation

  
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
[giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 
 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

 

You're receiving this email because you expressed an interest in Geneva Internet Platform.
unsubscribe nigel.hickson at icann.org from this list [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] | update your subscription preferences [giplatform.us6.list-manage.com] 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190506/964af4e8/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 4587 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ccwg-internet-governance/attachments/20190506/964af4e8/smime-0001.p7s>


More information about the ccwg-internet-governance mailing list