[council] Candidates for ATRT3

James M. Bladel jbladel at godaddy.com
Wed Sep 13 20:51:17 UTC 2017

Thank you Susan and SSC members.

Nathalie/Terri – could you please update the motion to reflect these selections?

Thank you,


From: <council-bounces at gnso.icann.org> on behalf of Susan Kawaguchi <susankpolicy at gmail.com>
Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 15:50
To: GNSO Council List <council at gnso.icann.org>
Subject: [council] Candidates for ATRT3

Hello All,

The Standing Selection committee has finished its review and discussion of all the applicants for the ATRT3.  We are pleased to provide the following list of candidates and ranking to the Council.

Primary candidates (in order of preference)
Brian Cute (RySG)
Wolfgang Kleinwächter (NCSG)
Stéphane Van Gelder (RySG)

Additional candidates (in order of preference)
Tatiana Tropina (NCSG)
Michael Karanicolas (NCSG)
Adetola Sogbesan (BC)
Erica Varlese (RySG)

Best regards,

Susan Kawaguchi
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20170913/5df29a6f/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list