[ECAdmin] ICANN 2021 NomCom Selected Nominees to ICANN Board of Directors

NomCom Operations Team nomcom-ops-team at icann.org
Tue Aug 17 17:06:21 UTC 2021

Dear Empowered Community Administration,

Due diligence has been completed on all 2021 Nominating Committee selected nominees.

As per ICANN Bylaws, Article 7 Board of Directors, Section 7.8 (a)(i), it is my pleasure to inform you of the 2021 Nominating Committee selected nominees for the three ICANN Director positions.

The 2021 NomCom selected nominees to ICANN’s Board of Directors are:

ICANN Board of Directors:

  1.  Edmon Chung (Region: AP) – Seat #1
  2.  Danko Jevtović (Region: EUR) – Seat #2
  3.  Tripti Sinha (Region: NA) – Seat #3

Best regards,

Ole J. Jacobsen

Chair, 2021 Nominating Committee

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ecadmin/attachments/20210817/b650fe18/attachment.html>

More information about the ECAdmin mailing list