[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] REMINDER: Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

WUKnoben wolf-ulrich.knoben at t-online.de
Tue Apr 14 13:50:16 UTC 2015

Hi Julie,

similar applies to the ISPCP constituency. There shall be no change in SCI membership: I’ll continue as primary and Osvaldo Novoa as alternate.

Best regards


From: Amr Elsadr 
Sent: Tuesday, April 14, 2015 12:12 PM
To: Julie Hedlund 
Cc: mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org 
Subject: Re: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] REMINDER: Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

Hi Julie,

Apologies for not getting back to you sooner. I wasn’t aware that all SGs/Cs needed to reconfirm representation. The NCUC has not indicated any intent to change its representatives on the SCI at this time. Would it be better if I confirmed this with the NCUC Executive Committee?



On Apr 13, 2015, at 9:12 PM, Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund at icann.org> wrote:

  Dear SCI members,

  This is a reminder.  If you have not already done so, please respond ASAP.

  Per Anne's suggestion on the list, it will be very helpful for all SCI members to confirm their group's Primary and Alternate members.  Please see the membership list at: https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosci/3.+Members and also copied below for reference.  

  We have thus far heard from Greg Shatan confirming that he is replaced as Alternate for the IPC by Lori Schulman.  In addition, Thomas Rickert has confirmed that he continues as the alternate for the NCA.  In addition, Cintra Sooknanan noted that the NPOC executive shall revert to the SCI shortly with its primary and secondary members.  Apologies if I have missed responses from anyone.
  Kind regards 
  Cintra Sooknanan

  We ask each group to confirm, by replying to this message and on the list, it's Primary and Alternate members — either by noting that they have not changed or, if applicable, noting the changes.

  Best regards,

  Julie Hedlund, Policy Director
  Members of the Standing Committee
        Stakeholder Group / Constituency Primary Member Alternate Member 
        Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG) Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford SOI TBD 
        Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG) Ken Stubbs - Ken Stubbs SOI Ray Fassett - Ray Fassett SOI 
        Business Constituency (BC) Ron Andruff (Chair 2014) - Ron Andruff SOI Angie Graves - Angie Graves SOI 
        ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP) Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI Osvaldo Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI 
        Intellectual Property Constituency Anne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne Aikman-Scalese SOI Lori Schulman - Lori S. Schulman SOI 
        Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI Stefania Milan - Stefania Milan SOI 
        Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC) Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI David Cake - David Cake SOI 
        Nominating Committee Appointee Jennifer Wolfe - Jennifer Wolfe SOI Thomas Rickert - Thomas Rickert SOI 
        Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC Constituency TBD Cintra Sooknanan (Vice-Chair 2014) - Cintra Sooknanan SOI 

  GNSO Council Liaison: Avri Doria

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150414/c687edc6/attachment.html>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list