[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

Sara Bockey sbockey at godaddy.com
Mon Dec 14 20:21:57 UTC 2015

Hi Julie,

Jennifer and I will remain the members for RrSG, but we are going to swap roles.  Please list me as the primary and Jennifer as the alternate.

Thank you,


From: <owner-gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:owner-gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>> on behalf of Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund at icann.org<mailto:julie.hedlund at icann.org>>
Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2015 at 10:54 AM
To: "<gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>>" <gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>>
Subject: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

Dear SCI members,

Per Anne's suggestion on the list, it will be very helpful for all SCI members to confirm their group's Primary and Alternate members.  Please see the membership list at: https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosci/3.+Members and also copied below for reference.

We ask each group to confirm, by replying to this message and on the list, its Primary and Alternate members — either by noting that they have not changed or, if applicable, noting the changes.

Please respond by COB Tuesday, 15 December.

Best regards,

Julie Hedlund, Policy Director

Members of the Standing Committee

Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)

Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Standiford+SOI>

Sara Bockey - Sara Bockey SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Sara+Bockey+SOI>

Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG)
        Ken Stubbs - Ken Stubbs SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ken+Stubbs+SOI>

Ray Fassett - Ray Fassett SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ray+Fassett+SOI>

Business Constituency (BC)

Angie Graves - Angie Graves SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Angie+Graves+SOI>

ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP)

Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Wolf-Ulrich+Knoben+SOI>

Osvaldo Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Osvaldo+Novoa+SOI>

Intellectual Property Constituency

Anne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne Aikman-Scalese SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Anne+Aikman-Scalese+SOI>

Lori Schulman - Lori S. Schulman SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Lori+S.+Schulman+SOI>

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)

Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Avri+Doria+SOI>

Stefania Milan - Stefania Milan SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Stefania+Milan+SOI>

Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)

Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Amr+Elsadr+SOI>

David Cake - David Cake SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/David+Cake+SOI>

Nominating Committee Appointee



Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC Constituency
        Rudi Vansnick (Vice Chair 2015) - Rudi Vansnick SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Rudi+Vansnick+SOI>      TBD

GNSO Council Liaison: Amr Elsadr
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20151214/9e097c98/attachment.html>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list