[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair

Julie Hedlund julie.hedlund at icann.org
Thu Jan 7 14:53:49 UTC 2016

Dear SCI members,

As of the deadline of Tuesday 15 December, 23:59 UTC the following
nominations were received:

SCI Chair: Anne-Aikman Scalese from the IPC nominated Rudi Vansnick. Rudi
accepted the nomination.   Angie Graves from the Business Constituency and
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben from the ICPCP indicated their support for the

SCI Vice-Chair: Rudi Vansnick nominated Anne Aikman-Scalese.  Anne accepted
the nomination.

Thus, the 2016 SCI Chair is Rudi Vansnick and the Vice Chair is Anne
Aikman-Scalese.  Please join us in thanking Rudi and Anne for taking on
these important roles.

Kind regards,

Julie Hedlund, Policy Director

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20160107/0a6693a7/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5052 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20160107/0a6693a7/smime.p7s>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list