[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair

Sara Bockey sbockey at godaddy.com
Thu Jan 7 16:37:15 UTC 2016

Thank you Rudi and Anne!  I look forward to working with you.



From: <owner-gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:owner-gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>> on behalf of Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund at icann.org<mailto:julie.hedlund at icann.org>>
Date: Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 7:53 AM
To: "gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>" <gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org<mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc at icann.org>>
Subject: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair

Dear SCI members,

As of the deadline of Tuesday 15 December, 23:59 UTC the following nominations were received:

SCI Chair: Anne-Aikman Scalese from the IPC nominated Rudi Vansnick. Rudi accepted the nomination.   Angie Graves from the Business Constituency and Wolf-Ulrich Knoben from the ICPCP indicated their support for the nomination.

SCI Vice-Chair: Rudi Vansnick nominated Anne Aikman-Scalese.  Anne accepted the nomination.

Thus, the 2016 SCI Chair is Rudi Vansnick and the Vice Chair is Anne Aikman-Scalese.  Please join us in thanking Rudi and Anne for taking on these important roles.

Kind regards,

Julie Hedlund, Policy Director
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20160107/7f71215d/attachment.html>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list