[GTLD-WG] [CPWG] ACTION ITEMS posted | At-Large Consolidated Policy Working Group (CPWG) Call Wednesday, 05 June 2019 at 19:00 UTC

Silvia Vivanco silvia.vivanco at icann.org
Thu Jun 6 01:35:06 UTC 2019


Dear Olivier and CPWG members ,

The Action Items of today’s call are posted in the relevant action item wiki page for your review and edits as you think appropriate.

·         Bastiaan Goslings<https://community.icann.org/display/~bastiaan.goslings> volunteered to read the PC "Evolving the Governance of the Root Server System"  and draft an outline to be shared at the next call.
·         Olivier Crepin-Leblond<https://community.icann.org/display/~olivier.crepin-leblond> and Jonathan Zuck<https://community.icann.org/display/~jonathan.zuck> will discuss the next steps on the : Process Proposal for Streamlining Organizational Reviews.
·         Evin Erdogdu<https://community.icann.org/display/~evin.erdogdu> will check past comments by At-Large on the Process Proposal for Streamlining Organizational Reviews and will add them to the relevant wiki page as reference.
·         Evin Erdogdu<https://community.icann.org/display/~evin.erdogdu> to post the document  "Expedited Policy Development Process (EPDP) on the Temporary Specification for gTLD Registration Data – Phase 2
Input Template, 30 May 2019" in the relevant wiki page. Alan Greenberg<https://community.icann.org/display/~alan.greenberg>  Alan to review the EPDP on gTLD document and to include in the Agenda of next CPWG call.
·         Marita Moll<https://community.icann.org/display/~marita.moll>  to raise zoom concerns with the ALAC TTF.
·         Gisella Gruber<https://community.icann.org/display/~gisella.gruber> to schedule the next CPWG call for next Tuesday 11 at 20:00 UTC.


https://community.icann.org/display/atlarge/Action+Items%3A+2019-06-05+Consolidated+Policy+Working+Group+Call



Thank you!

Silvia


From: At-Large Staff <staff at atlarge.icann.org>
Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 1:14 PM
To: At-Large Staff <staff at atlarge.icann.org>, "cpwg at icann.org" <cpwg at icann.org>, LAC Discuss <lac-discuss-en at atlarge-lists.icann.org>
Subject: REMINDER | At-Large Consolidated Policy Working Group (CPWG) Call Wednesday, 05 June 2019 at 19:00 UTC

Dear All,

The next At-Large Consolidated Policy Working Group (CPWG) Call is scheduled for Wednesday 05 June 2019 at 19:00 UTC for 90 mins.

For other times:  https://tinyurl.com/yy598zez

The agenda and call details can be found at:  https://community.icann.org/x/8YijBg

Zoom Room:  https://icann.zoom.us/j/123927364

ADIGO Conference Bridge:
EN: 1638
ES: 1738

Toll-free access number (US and Canada): 800 550 6865

Other toll-free numbers: https://www.adigo.com/icann

At-Large Consolidated Policy Working Group (CPWG) Wiki Space: https://community.icann.org/x/jYDpB

If you require a dial-out please contact At-Large staff at: staff at atlarge.icann.org<mailto:staff at atlarge.icann.org>


Thank you.
Kind regards,

At-Large Staff
ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/pipermail/gtld-wg/attachments/20190606/6bf6878b/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
_______________________________________________
CPWG mailing list
CPWG at icann.org
https://mm.icann.org/mailman/listinfo/cpwg

_______________________________________________
By submitting your personal data, you consent to the processing of your personal data for purposes of subscribing to this mailing list accordance with the ICANN Privacy Policy (https://www.icann.org/privacy/policy) and the website Terms of Service (https://www.icann.org/privacy/tos). You can visit the Mailman link above to change your membership status or configuration, including unsubscribing, setting digest-style delivery or disabling delivery altogether (e.g., for a vacation), and so on.


More information about the GTLD-WG mailing list