[IOTF] Welcome to the IOTF mailing list

Yuko Green yuko.green at icann.org
Wed Mar 23 23:07:26 UTC 2016

Dear members and observers of the Implementation Oversight Task Force
Welcome to your mailing list, iotf at icann.org <mailto:iotf at icann.org> . The
list is open to members and observers, and publicly archived at
The current members are:
Alan Greenberg (DT-F Lead)
Alissa Cooper (ICG)
Allan MacGillivray (DT-B Lead)
Avri Doria (DT-N Lead)
Cheryl Langdon-Orr (DT-D Lead)
Chuck Gomes (DT-M/DT-O Lead)
Donna Austin (DT-C Lead)
Greg Shatan (DT-IPR Lead)
James Gannon (DT-L Lead)
Jonathan Robinson (CWG Co-Chair)
Lise Fuhr (CWG Co-Chair)
Matthew Shears (DT-L Lead)
Paul Kane (DT-A Lead)
Russ Housley (IAB)
Trang Nguyen (staff)
Yuko Green (staff)
Nathalie Vergnolle (staff)
Kurt Rossler (staff)
Grace Abuhamad (staff)
Marika Konings (staff)
Observers are welcome to join at any time. 
Please contact me if you have any questions regarding this list.


Yuko Green

Strategic Programs Manager

Global Domains Division

Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)


Direct Line:  +1 310 578 8693

Mobile: +1 310 745 1517

E-mail:   <mailto:yuko.green at icann.org> yuko.green at icann.org

 <http://www.icann.org/> www.icann.org


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/iotf/attachments/20160323/87d1d422/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5096 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/iotf/attachments/20160323/87d1d422/smime.p7s>

More information about the IOTF mailing list