[registration-issues-wg] [CPWG] Reminder - Today by 17:00 UTC: ACTION/ALAC and CPWG Members: Statement on Evolving ICANN’s Multistakeholder Model

ICANN At-Large Staff staff at atlarge.icann.org
Mon Jun 3 06:59:57 UTC 2019


Dear All,

A kind reminder to please make final comments on the ALAC Statement on Evolving ICANN’s Multistakeholder Model today, Monday, June 03 by 17:00 UTC.

Please make any final comments, if needed, by edits on the Word Doc (attached), comments to the At-Large workspace<https://community.icann.org/x/NIWGBg>, or by replying to staff/Evin.

Thank you,

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>


From: Evin Erdogdu <evin.erdogdu at icann.org> on behalf of ICANN At-Large Staff <staff at atlarge.icann.org>
Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:43 PM
To: Maureen Hilyard <maureen.hilyard at gmail.com>, John Laprise <jlaprise at gmail.com>, Tijani BEN JEMAA <tijani.benjemaa at topnet.tn>, Sebastien Bachollet <sebicann at bachollet.fr>, Ricardo Holmquist <rihogris at gmail.com>, Marita Moll <mmoll at ca.inter.net>, Javier Rua <javrua at gmail.com>, Bartlett Morgan <bartlett.morgan at gmail.com>, Humberto Carrasco <hcarrascob at gmail.com>, Joanna Kulesza <joannakulesza at gmail.com>, Bastiaan Goslings <bastiaan.goslings at ams-ix.net>, Holly Raiche <h.raiche at internode.on.net>, Kan Kaili <kankaili at gmail.com>, Seun Ojedeji <seun.ojedeji at gmail.com>, Hadia Abdelsalam Mokhtar EL miniawi <Hadia at tra.gov.eg>, "cpwg at icann.org" <cpwg at icann.org>
Cc: ICANN At-Large Staff <staff at atlarge.icann.org>, Evin Erdogdu <evin.erdogdu at icann.org>
Subject: ACTION/ALAC and CPWG Members by 03 June 17:00 UTC: Statement on Evolving ICANN’s Multistakeholder Model

Dear ALAC and CPWG Members,

The Google Doc has been closed for the ALAC Statement on Evolving ICANN’s Multistakeholder Model, and the final draft of the version is attached in Word for final comment by Monday, June 03 at 17:00 UTC.

Please make any final comments, if needed, by edits on the Word Doc (attached), comments to the At-Large workspace<https://community.icann.org/x/NIWGBg>, or by replying to staff/Evin.

Kind Regards,

ICANN Policy Staff in support of the At-Large Community
Website: atlarge.icann.org<https://atlarge.icann.org/>
Facebook: facebook.com/icann<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>atlarge<https://www.facebook.com/icannatlarge>
Twitter: @<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>ICANNAtLarge<https://twitter.com/ICANNAtLarge>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/registration-issues-wg/attachments/20190603/e6478a79/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: ALAC Statement on Evolving ICANN?s Multistakeholder Model.docx
Type: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Size: 117471 bytes
Desc: ALAC Statement on Evolving ICANN?s Multistakeholder Model.docx
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/registration-issues-wg/attachments/20190603/e6478a79/ALACStatementonEvolvingICANNsMultistakeholderModel-0001.docx>
-------------- next part --------------
_______________________________________________
CPWG mailing list
CPWG at icann.org
https://mm.icann.org/mailman/listinfo/cpwg

_______________________________________________
By submitting your personal data, you consent to the processing of your personal data for purposes of subscribing to this mailing list accordance with the ICANN Privacy Policy (https://www.icann.org/privacy/policy) and the website Terms of Service (https://www.icann.org/privacy/tos). You can visit the Mailman link above to change your membership status or configuration, including unsubscribing, setting digest-style delivery or disabling delivery altogether (e.g., for a vacation), and so on.


More information about the registration-issues-wg mailing list