[UA-discuss] UASG Election 2019

Dr Ajay Data ajay at data.in
Sat Mar 2 11:47:30 UTC 2019

This is great news to have the three deserving candidates as Vice Chairs. 
Well Done UASG Members. 

Dr. Ajay DATA  | Founder &amp CEO 

Get email id like अजय@डाटा.भारत in your own language,visit www.xgenplus.com 


From: Don Hollander   MailId : [89213355]To: "ua-discuss at icann.org" Subject: [UA-discuss] UASG Election 2019Date: 02 Mar 2019 12:45:41 AM 

During the nomination period we received two nominations for Chair and two acceptances .
The candidates are
Ajay Data
Rich Merdinger
Their statements are attached and published at  https://uasg.tech/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ballot-paper-2019.pdf
During the nomination period we received six nomination for Vice-Chair and three acceptances .
There is no need for an election for Vice-Chair
The new vice-chairs will be:
Dusan Stojicevic
Mark Svancarek
Dennis Tan Tanaka
Don Hollander
Secretary General

Do not Remove:[HID]20190302004541910[-HID]

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ua-discuss/attachments/20190302/60867dd9/attachment.html>

More information about the UA-discuss mailing list