[UA-discuss] UASG Election 2019

Ninamanuel Chatterjee ninamanuelchatterjee at rediffmail.com
Mon Mar 4 10:30:48 UTC 2019

Congratulations to all new Vice-Chairs and best wishes to Ajay and Richard for chair position Ninamanuel ChatterjeeFrom: UA-discuss [mailto:ua-discuss-bounces at icann.org] On Behalf Of Yuriy KargapolovSent: Sunday, March 3, 2019 6:41 PMTo: Don Hollander <don.hollander at icann.org>; ua-discuss at icann.orgSubject: Re: [UA-discuss] UASG Election 2019
Congrats to all VCs, this is good news and a choice of well-deserved colleagues.Best Regards,Yuri Kargapolov.УКРFriday, March 1, 2019, 9:15:12 PM, you wrote:
						 									During the nomination period we received two nominations for Chair and two acceptances.						The candidates are 						Ajay Data			Rich Merdinger						Their statements are attached and published at https://uasg.tech/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ballot-paper-2019.pdf						During the nomination period we received six nomination for Vice-Chair and three acceptances.						There is no need for an election for Vice-Chair						The new vice-chairs will be:						Dusan Stojicevic			Mark Svancarek			Dennis Tan Tanaka												Don Hollander			Secretary General			UASG									
-- З повагою,Ю. Каргаполов                         mailto:yvk at uanic.net
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ua-discuss/attachments/20190304/33796b13/attachment.html>

More information about the UA-discuss mailing list