[UA-discuss] Election results

Christian Dawson dawson at i2coalition.com
Mon Mar 11 04:30:22 UTC 2019

Great congratulations to Ajay!

All the best,

Christian Dawson
Executive Director
Internet Infrastructure Coalition (i2C)
c:  703 623 2612

PGP: 22DF5493
Fingerprint: 7C95 A3BE 1E10 4864 8417  DCED B9E1 C8FD 22DF 5493

> On Mar 11, 2019, at 12:30 PM, Don Hollander <don.hollander at icann.org> wrote:
> Dear all:
> Congratulations to Ajay Data who has been elected as the new Chair of the UASG.
> I’ve copied a colleague in New Zealand who is independent of the UASG and has seen the results.  He will pipe up to the list if I’ve made a mistake.
> Thanks very much to both Ajay and to Rich Merdinger for standing and providing the members a choice.
> As in past practice, we will not be announcing the specific numbers.
> And thanks very much to Ram for the past four years as Chair.
> Don
> Don Hollander
> Secretary General – UASG
> Skype: Don_Hollander
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ua-discuss/attachments/20190311/c77406a9/attachment.html>

More information about the UA-discuss mailing list