[UA-discuss] Election results

吴秀诚 xn--irrs78fhnm at xn--ubt123i.xn--fiqs8s
Mon Mar 11 09:20:59 UTC 2019



发件人:Don Hollander <don.hollander at icann.org>
发送时间:2019-03-11 11:30
主题:[UA-discuss] Election results
收件人:"ua-discuss at icann.org"<ua-discuss at icann.org>
抄送:"Laurence Zwimpfer \(zwimpfer at xtra.co.nz\)"<zwimpfer at xtra.co.nz>

Dear all:


Congratulations to Ajay Data who has been elected as the new Chair of the UASG.


I’ve copied a colleague in New Zealand who is independent of the UASG and has seen the results.  He will pipe up to the list if I’ve made a mistake.


Thanks very much to both Ajay and to Rich Merdinger for standing and providing the members a choice.


As in past practice, we will not be announcing the specific numbers.


And thanks very much to Ram for the past four years as Chair.






Don Hollander

Secretary General – UASG

Skype: Don_Hollander
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/ua-discuss/attachments/20190311/5dc4ac60/attachment.html>

More information about the UA-discuss mailing list