Re: [lac-discuss-en] Call for FBSC/CROPP RT Representative from LACRALO

I m interested to be part. 

Carlos Dionisio Aguirre.
ADIAR Vice Presidente
Enviado desde mi dispositivo inalámbrico BlackBerry®

-----Original Message-----
From: ICANN At-Large Staff <staff@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:32:01 
To: <lac-discuss-en@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Cc: <staff@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>; <sylvia@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Subject: [lac-discuss-en] Call for FBSC/CROPP RT Representative from LACRALO

Dear All,
 On behalf of ALAC Chair, Olivier Crépin-Leblond, we are requesting that 
LACRALO suggest one member for the ALAC Finance and Budget Sub-Committee 
 Currently, Cintra Sooknanan and Dev Anand Teelucksingh are the LACRALO 
representatives on the FBSC. Olivier has asked that a total of three 
representatives from each RALO be on the FBSC.
 The FBSC works on issues related to the FY15 budget, including the AC/SO 
budget requests.
 Could you please send Olivier and At-Large staff the name of the additional 
LACRALO FBSC representatives by Tuesday, 17 December at 14:59 UTC?
 Heidi Ullrich, Silvia Vivanco, Matt Ashtiani, Gisella Gruber, Nathalie 
Peregrine and Julia Charvolen ICANN Policy Staff in support of ALAC
 lac-discuss-en mailing list