[council] Old and new Council

Glen de Saint Géry Glen at icann.org
Tue Oct 13 20:59:08 UTC 2009

Dear All,

The current list of Councillors can be found at:

Here is the list of the new Councillors who will be seated at the Council meeting on 28 October in Seoul:

Contracted Parties House:
Registrar  Stakeholder Group                          gTLD Registries Stakeholder Group

Adrian Kinderis                                       Edmon Chung
Tim Ruiz                                              Chuck Gomes
Stéphane van Gelder                                   Jordi Iparraguirre

Non Contracted Parties House:

Commercial Stakeholder Group                      Non Commercial Stakeholder Group
CBUC: Mike Rodenbaugh                             Mary Wong
Zahid Jamil                                       William Drake
                                                  Wendy Seltzer

                                                 ICANN Board Appointees 
IPC: Kristina Rosette                             Rafik Dammak
David Taylor                                      Debra Hughes
                                                  Rosemary Sinclair
ISPCP: Mark McFadden                             
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben

Please let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you,
Kind regards,


Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat
gnso.secretariat at gnso.icann.org

More information about the council mailing list