[council] JIG Mailing list subscribers

Glen de Saint Géry Glen at icann.org
Wed Sep 2 14:04:19 UTC 2009

Dear All,

Please find the current subscribers to the joint ccNSO-GNSO IDN working group mailing list.

GNSO Participants
Avri Doria - GNSO Council chair
Chuck Gomes - GNSO Council vice-chair  
Edmon Chung - gTLD Registries
Terry Davis - Nominating Committee Appointee
Stéphane van Gelder - Registrar

ccNSO Participants
Chris Disspain  - ccNSO Council chair
Zhang Jian

ccNSO Staff
Bart Boswinkel
Kristina Nordstrom

GNSO Policy Staff
GNSO Secretariat

Mailing list address:
jig at icann.org
Public archives may be viewed at:

Thank you.
Kind regards


Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat
gnso.secretariat at gnso.icann.org

More information about the council mailing list