[council] GNSO Council resolution 12 May 2016

Glen de Saint Géry Glen at icann.org
Fri May 13 21:40:42 UTC 2016

Dear Councillors,

The GNSO Council passed the following resolution<http://gnso.icann.org/en/council/resolutions> at its meeting on 12 May 2016.

Consent agenda
Council confirmation of Kathy Kleiman, Philip Corwin and J. Scott Evans as co-chairs for the Review of all Rights Protection Mechanisms (RPMs) in all gTLDs Policy Development Process (PDP) Working Group<https://community.icann.org/display/RARPMRIAGPWG/Review+of+all+Rights+Protection+Mechanisms+%28RPMs%29+in+all+gTLDs+PDP+Working+Group+Home>.
Voting results<http://gnso.icann.org/en/council/motion-recorder-confirmation-rpm-review-12may16-en.pdf>

The transcript of the Council meeting is published to:
On page :

The next GNSO Council Public Meeting will take place in Helsinki on Thursday, 30 July 2016 at 07:45 UTC (10:45 EEST Local Time).
Thank you.
Kind regards,

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat
gnso.secretariat at gnso.icann.org<mailto:gnso.secretariat at gnso.icann.org>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20160513/9d3c4743/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list