[council] Candidates for ATRT3

Susan Kawaguchi susankpolicy at gmail.com
Wed Sep 13 20:49:44 UTC 2017

Hello All,

The Standing Selection committee has finished its review and discussion of
all the applicants for the ATRT3.  We are pleased to provide the following
list of candidates and ranking to the Council.

*Primary candidates (in order of preference)*

Brian Cute (RySG)

Wolfgang Kleinwächter (NCSG)

Stéphane Van Gelder (RySG)

*Additional candidates (in order of preference)*

Tatiana Tropina (NCSG)

Michael Karanicolas (NCSG)

Adetola Sogbesan (BC)

Erica Varlese (RySG)

Best regards,

Susan Kawaguchi
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20170913/430808a8/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list