[council] FW: [gnso-secs] RySG GNSO Councilors for 2023

Devan Reed devan.reed at icann.org
Fri May 20 15:15:26 UTC 2022

Dear all,

Please see below the names of the RySG councilors who will be seated, or seated once more, at the GNSO Council during the Administrative part of the meeting during ICANN75.

We are delighted to see that Kurt will be with us for another two-year term and are very happy to welcome Nacho Amadoz to GNSO Council! Maxim will be sorely missed.

Thank you.
Kind regards,

From: Gnso-secs <gnso-secs-bounces at icann.org> on behalf of "Demetriou, Samantha via Gnso-secs" <gnso-secs at icann.org>
Reply-To: "Demetriou, Samantha" <sdemetriou at verisign.com>
Date: Friday, May 20, 2022 at 9:49 AM
To: "gnso-secs at icann.org" <gnso-secs at icann.org>
Cc: "secretariat at rysg.info" <secretariat at rysg.info>
Subject: [gnso-secs] RySG GNSO Councilors for 2023

Hi GNSO Secretariats,

I’m writing to let you know that the RySG conducted our Executive Committee elections last week. Kurt Pritz was elected to serve a second term and Nacho Amadoz (namadoz at fundacio.cat<mailto:namadoz at fundacio.cat>) was elected to replace Maxim Alzoba, who is termed out. So, following this year’s AGM, the RySG GNSO Councilors will be:

Sebastien Ducos
Kurt Pritz
Nacho Amadoz

Please let me know if there is anything else you need from the RySG at this time. Have a nice weekend!


Samantha Demetriou
RySG Chair
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20220520/fefc65bd/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list