[council] FYI | IPC 2022-2023 elections results

Terri Agnew terri.agnew at icann.org
Fri Nov 4 15:10:24 UTC 2022

HI all,

Please see the information below for IPC Officers.

Happy Friday to all!

From: Gnso-secs <gnso-secs-bounces at icann.org> on behalf of Brenda Brewer via Gnso-secs <gnso-secs at icann.org>
Reply-To: Brenda Brewer <brenda.brewer at icann.org>
Date: Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:07 AM
To: "gnso-secs at icann.org" <gnso-secs at icann.org>
Subject: [gnso-secs] IPC 2022-2023 elections results

Dear GNSO Secretariats,

The IPC 2022-2023 Officer elections are complete.  The new term for IPC Officers begins on 1 December 2022 through 30 November 2023. Thank you.

  *   PRESIDENT: Lori Schulman
  *   VICE-PRESIDENT: Brian King
  *   SECRETARY: Jan Janssen
  *   TREASURER: Damon Ashcraft

Kind regards,
Brenda Brewer
Policy Operations Coordinator
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20221104/0488a7ce/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list