[Internal-cg] Roll Call - ICG Call #9 - 10 December

Narelle Clark narelle.clark at accan.org.au
Wed Dec 10 23:14:29 UTC 2014

Thank you for recording my apologies.


From: internal-cg-bounces at icann.org [mailto:internal-cg-bounces at icann.org] On Behalf Of Alice Jansen
Sent: Thursday, 11 December 2014 12:28 AM
To: internal-cg at icann.org
Subject: [Internal-cg] Roll Call - ICG Call #9 - 10 December

Dear ICG Members,
Please flag any inconsistencies you may notice (off list).
We will share call archives as soon as available.
Best regards

ICG Members
Adiel Akplogan (NRO)
Jari Arkko (IETF)
James Bladel (GNSO)
Martin Boyle (ccNSO)
Alissa Cooper (IETF)
Jandyr Dos Santos (GAC)
Keith Drazek (gTLD Registries)
Mohamed El Bashir (ALAC)
Patrik Fältström (SSAC)
Demi Getschko (ISOC)
Hartmut Glaser (ASO)
Russ Housley (IAB)
Manal Ismail (GAC)
Daniel Karrenberg (RSSAC)
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben (GNSO)
Lars-Johan Liman (RSSAC)
Milton Mueller (GNSO)
Jon Nevett (gTLD Registries)
Michael Niebel (GAC)
Lynn St Amour (IAB)
Jean-Jacques Subrenat (ALAC)
Mary Uduma (ccNSO)

Joseph Alhadeff (ICC BASIS)
Kavouss Arasteh (GAC)
Narelle Clark (ISOC)
Keith Davidson (ccNSO)
Xiaodong Lee (ccNSO)
Russ Mundy (SSAC)
Thomas Schneider (GAC)
Paul Wilson (NRO)

Elise Gerich
Kuo-Wei Wu

Samantha Dickinson
Eric Evrard
Alice Jansen
Ergys Ramaj
Theresa Swinehart

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/internal-cg/attachments/20141211/2b711895/attachment-0001.html>

More information about the Internal-cg mailing list