[RRA] [Ext] RE: RRA Amendment Notification for xn--5tzm5g [ ref:_00D616tJk._5004MjmOWY:ref ]

Rob Gomez robert.gomez at icann.org
Fri Aug 27 19:37:54 UTC 2021


Dear Ashley,

Thank you for the follow-up message to inform us that you require additional review time. We approve your request for an extension beyond the original due date.

We look forward to hearing back from you by Monday, 11 October 2021.

Kind regards,

Rob Gomez
GDS Service Delivery


From: "aheineman at godaddy.com" <aheineman at godaddy.com>
Date: Friday, August 27, 2021 at 10:19 AM
To: ICANN Global Support Center <globalsupport at icann.org>, "secretariat at icannregistrars.org" <secretariat at icannregistrars.org>, "rra at icann.org" <rra at icann.org>
Cc: Andee Hill <andee.hill at icann.org>, Andrew Dickson <andrew.dickson at icann.org>, Jeanne Gregg <jeanne.gregg at icann.org>, Rob Gomez <robert.gomez at icann.org>, Camia Frank <camia.frank at icann.org>, "dessa at donuts.email" <dessa at donuts.email>
Subject: [Ext] RE: RRA Amendment Notification for xn--5tzm5g [ ref:_00D616tJk._5004MjmOWY:ref ]

Dear all,

Due the high volume of RRA Amendment Notification Requests and the corresponding amount of time necessary to conduct a proper review, the RrSG requests and extension of 45 days.

Thank you in advance.

Ashley Heineman
Chair, RrSG

From: ICANN Global Support Center <globalsupport at icann.org>
Sent: Thursday, August 5, 2021 11:47 AM
To: secretariat at icannregistrars.org; rra at icann.org; Ashley Heineman <aheineman at godaddy.com>
Cc: andee.hill at icann.org; andrew.dickson at icann.org; jeanne.gregg at icann.org; robert.gomez at icann.org; camia.frank at icann.org; dessa at donuts.email
Subject: RRA Amendment Notification for xn--5tzm5g [ ref:_00D616tJk._5004MjmOWY:ref ]

Caution: This email is from an external sender. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. Forward suspicious emails to isitbad at .


Hello Ashley,

Attached, please find the cover letter and the red-lined RRA Amendment for the following TLD submitted by Global Website TLD Asia Limited to be shared with your Stakeholder Group:

  *   xn--5tzm5g
Please respond by 23:59 UTC on Thursday, 26 August 2021 to let us know if your Stakeholder Group has concerns, does not have concerns, or if additional review time is required. If the Stakeholder Group has concerns, ICANN org will continue with the next step of the RRA Amendment Procedure, which is to consult with the RrSG and the Registry Operator to attempt to resolve any such concerns.

Warm Regards,

Camia Frank
GDS Service Delivery


ref:_00D616tJk._5004MjmOWY:ref
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://mm.icann.org/pipermail/rra/attachments/20210827/a0f2b066/attachment.html>


More information about the RRA mailing list