Antarctica Daylight Saving Time

Alex Krivenyshev info at
Mon Jun 4 12:58:12 UTC 2007

Antarctica Daylight Saving Time:

I guess that 3 Antarctica Stations: Amundsen-Scott (South Pole) (USA),  McMurdo 
(USA) and Scott (N.Z.) will follow extended DST New Zealand rules and will 
start "Summer Time" 1 week earlier than usual- on September 30, 2007 and back 
to Standard Time on the first Sunday in April- April 6, 2008.

Alexander Krivenyshev
New York, NY

More information about the tz mailing list