[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] REMINDER: Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

Julie Hedlund julie.hedlund at icann.org
Mon Apr 13 19:12:45 UTC 2015

Dear SCI members,

This is a reminder.  If you have not already done so, please respond ASAP.

Per Anne's suggestion on the list, it will be very helpful for all SCI
members to confirm their group's Primary and Alternate members.  Please see
the membership list at:
https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosci/3.+Members and also copied below
for reference.  

We have thus far heard from Greg Shatan confirming that he is replaced as
Alternate for the IPC by Lori Schulman.  In addition, Thomas Rickert has
confirmed that he continues as the alternate for the NCA.  In addition,
Cintra Sooknanan noted that the NPOC executive shall revert to the SCI
shortly with its primary and secondary members.  Apologies if I have missed
responses from anyone.
Kind regards 
Cintra Sooknanan

We ask each group to confirm, by replying to this message and on the list,
it's Primary and Alternate members ‹ either by noting that they have not
changed or, if applicable, noting the changes.

Best regards,

Julie Hedlund, Policy Director
Members of the Standing Committee

Stakeholder Group / Constituency
Primary Member
Alternate Member
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford
SOI <https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Standiford+SOI>
Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG)Ken Stubbs - Ken Stubbs SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ken+Stubbs+SOI> Ray Fassett -
Ray Fassett SOI 
Business Constituency (BC)Ron Andruff (Chair 2014) - Ron Andruff SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ron+Andruff+SOI> Angie Graves -
Angie Graves SOI 
ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP)Wolf-Ulrich Knoben -
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Wolf-Ulrich+Knoben+SOI> Osvaldo
Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI
Intellectual Property ConstituencyAnne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne
Aikman-Scalese SOI 
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Anne+Aikman-Scalese+SOI> Lori
Schulman - Lori S. Schulman SOI
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Avri+Doria+SOI> Stefania Milan
- Stefania Milan SOI
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Amr+Elsadr+SOI> David Cake -
David Cake SOI <https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/David+Cake+SOI>
Nominating Committee AppointeeJennifer Wolfe - Jennifer Wolfe SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Wolfe+SOI> Thomas
Rickert - Thomas Rickert SOI
Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC ConstituencyTBDCintra
Sooknanan (Vice-Chair 2014) - Cintra Sooknanan SOI
GNSO Council Liaison: Avri Doria

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150413/282bb7ec/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5041 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150413/282bb7ec/smime.p7s>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list