[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] Request to Confirm SCI Primary and Alternate Members

Amr Elsadr aelsadr at egyptig.org
Wed Dec 16 14:54:40 UTC 2015

Hi Julie,

The NCUC should confirm its membership very soon. The NCSG, on the other hand, has confirmed its new representatives to the SCI. I have copied them to this email, as well as Tapani (NCSG Chair).

NCSG primary representative: Stefania Milan (who was the alternate rep for NCSG, and is already subscribed to the SCI mailing list)
NCSG alternate representative: Karel Douglas.



> On Dec 1, 2015, at 7:54 PM, Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund at icann.org> wrote:
> Dear SCI members,
> Per Anne's suggestion on the list, it will be very helpful for all SCI members to confirm their group's Primary and Alternate members.  Please see the membership list at: https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosci/3.+Members and also copied below for reference.
> We ask each group to confirm, by replying to this message and on the list, its Primary and Alternate members — either by noting that they have not changed or, if applicable, noting the changes.
> Please respond by COB Tuesday, 15 December.
> Best regards,
> Julie
> Julie Hedlund, Policy Director
> Members of the Standing Committee
> Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)
> Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford SOI
> Sara Bockey - Sara Bockey SOI
> Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG)
> Ken Stubbs - Ken Stubbs SOI	
> Ray Fassett - Ray Fassett SOI
> Business Constituency (BC)
> Angie Graves - Angie Graves SOI
> ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP)
> Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI
> Osvaldo Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI
> Intellectual Property Constituency
> Anne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne Aikman-Scalese SOI
> Lori Schulman - Lori S. Schulman SOI
> Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)
> Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI
> Stefania Milan - Stefania Milan SOI
> Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)
> Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI
> David Cake - David Cake SOI
> Nominating Committee Appointee
> Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC Constituency
> Rudi Vansnick (Vice Chair 2015) - Rudi Vansnick SOI	TBD
> GNSO Council Liaison: Amr Elsadr

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list