[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] RSVPs for Tomorrow's Call so Far

Julie Hedlund julie.hedlund at icann.org
Mon Jan 26 22:11:40 UTC 2015


Per the Secretariat here are the RSVPs so far:

Registrar Stakeholder Group: Jennifer Standiford, Primary
Intellectual Property Constituency: Anne-Aikman Scalese, Primary/Chair
Non-Commercial Users Constituency: Amr Elsadr, Primary

Business Constituency: Ron Andruff, Primary
Intellectual Property Constituency: Greg Shatan, Alternate
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group: Avri Doria, Primary
Nominating Committee Appointee: Thomas Rickert, Secondary
NPOC Constituency, Lori Schulman, Primary/Vice Chair

I have included below the full list of members for reference.  We have, thus
far, heard from 8 of 16 members.  We currently have confirmed attendance
from 3 of 16, or less than half and only 3 groups.  The GNSO Working Group
Guidelines do not define a quorum, yet it would seem that we would need more
than 3 SCI members.  I suggest we wait until early tomorrow morning to see
if there are further responses, and perhaps this email will reminder members
who have not responded.

Best regards,

Julie Hedlund, Director, SSAC Support

Stakeholder Group / Constituency
Primary Member
Alternate Member
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford
SOI <https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Standiford+SOI>
Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG)Ray Fassett - Ray Fassett SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ray+Fassett+SOI> TBD
Business Constituency (BC)Ron Andruff (Chair 2014) - Ron Andruff SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ron+Andruff+SOI> Angie Graves -
Angie Graves SOI 
ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP)Wolf-Ulrich Knoben -
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Wolf-Ulrich+Knoben+SOI> Osvaldo
Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI
Intellectual Property ConstituencyAnne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne
Aikman-Scalese SOI 
Gregory Shatan - Gregory S. Shatan SOI
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Avri+Doria+SOI> Stefania Milan
- Stefania Milan SOI
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Amr+Elsadr+SOI> David Cake -
David Cake SOI <https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/David+Cake+SOI>
Nominating Committee AppointeeJennifer Wolfe - Jennifer Wolfe SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Wolfe+SOI> Thomas
Rickert - Thomas Rickert SOI
Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC ConstituencyLori Schulman
(Vice-Chair 2015) - Lori S. Schulman SOI
<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Lori+S.+Schulman+SOI> Cintra
Sooknanan (Vice-Chair 2014) - Cintra Sooknanan SOI

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150126/ea3a45dc/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: smime.p7s
Type: application/pkcs7-signature
Size: 5041 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150126/ea3a45dc/smime.p7s>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list