[gnso-improvem-impl-sc] RSVPs for Tomorrow's Call so Far

Julie Hedlund julie.hedlund at icann.org
Tue Jan 27 14:26:35 UTC 2015


We have had no further responses.  Thus, we have only 3 attendees if we hold the meeting, which does not qualify as a quorum by any definition.  Staff respectfully suggest that we cancel the meeting.

Best regards,

Sent from my iPhone

On Jan 26, 2015, at 5:13 PM, Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund at icann.org<mailto:julie.hedlund at icann.org>> wrote:


Per the Secretariat here are the RSVPs so far:

Registrar Stakeholder Group: Jennifer Standiford, Primary
Intellectual Property Constituency: Anne-Aikman Scalese, Primary/Chair
Non-Commercial Users Constituency: Amr Elsadr, Primary

Business Constituency: Ron Andruff, Primary
Intellectual Property Constituency: Greg Shatan, Alternate
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group: Avri Doria, Primary
Nominating Committee Appointee: Thomas Rickert, Secondary
NPOC Constituency, Lori Schulman, Primary/Vice Chair

I have included below the full list of members for reference.  We have, thus far, heard from 8 of 16 members.  We currently have confirmed attendance from 3 of 16, or less than half and only 3 groups.  The GNSO Working Group Guidelines do not define a quorum, yet it would seem that we would need more than 3 SCI members.  I suggest we wait until early tomorrow morning to see if there are further responses, and perhaps this email will reminder members who have not responded.

Best regards,

Julie Hedlund, Director, SSAC Support

Stakeholder Group / Constituency

Primary Member

Alternate Member

Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)

Jennifer Standiford - Jennifer Standiford SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Standiford+SOI>


Registry Stakeholder Group  (RySG)

Ray Fassett - Ray Fassett SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ray+Fassett+SOI>


Business Constituency (BC)

Ron Andruff (Chair 2014) - Ron Andruff SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Ron+Andruff+SOI>

Angie Graves - Angie Graves SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Angie+Graves+SOI>

ISPs and connectivity providers Constituency (ISPCP)

Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - Wolf-Ulrich Knoben SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Wolf-Ulrich+Knoben+SOI>

Osvaldo Novoa - Osvaldo Novoa SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Osvaldo+Novoa+SOI>

Intellectual Property Constituency

Anne E. Aikman-Scalese (Chair 2015) - Anne Aikman-Scalese SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Anne+Aikman-Scalese+SOI>

Gregory Shatan - Gregory S. Shatan SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Gregory+S.+Shatan+SOI>

Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)

Avri Doria - Avri Doria SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Avri+Doria+SOI>

Stefania Milan - Stefania Milan SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Stefania+Milan+SOI>

Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)

Amr Elsadr- Amr Elsadr SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Amr+Elsadr+SOI>

David Cake - David Cake SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/David+Cake+SOI>

Nominating Committee Appointee

Jennifer Wolfe - Jennifer Wolfe SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Jennifer+Wolfe+SOI>

Thomas Rickert - Thomas Rickert SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Thomas+Rickert+SOI>

Not-for-Profit Organizations Constituency - NPOC Constituency

Lori Schulman (Vice-Chair 2015) - Lori S. Schulman SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Lori+S.+Schulman+SOI>
        Cintra Sooknanan (Vice-Chair 2014) - Cintra Sooknanan SOI<https://community.icann.org/display/gnsosoi/Cintra+Sooknanan+SOI>

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-improvem-impl-sc/attachments/20150127/70301f73/attachment.html>

More information about the Gnso-improvem-impl-sc mailing list