[gnso-rpm-wg] Fwd: Chair Nomination

Greg Shatan gregshatanipc at gmail.com
Fri Apr 8 20:01:43 UTC 2016

​It appears that the email from Kiran Malancharuvil I responded to did not
make it to the list, due to email gremlins.  I am forwarding that email

Greg Shatan​

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Kiran Malancharuvil <Kiran.Malancharuvil at markmonitor.com>
Date: Fri, Apr 8, 2016 at 3:42 PM
Subject: Chair Nomination
To: "gnso-rpm-wg at icann.org" <gnso-rpm-wg at icann.org>
Cc: Greg Shatan <gregshatanipc at gmail.com>, J Scott Evans <jsevans at adobe.com>,
Fabricio Vayra <FVayra at perkinscoie.com>

Dear All:

I am pleased to nominate J. Scott Evans for chair of the RPM PDP Working

J. Scott is a former member of the IRT and an original drafting team member
for the UDRP as well as former president of the International Trademark
Association.  He has chaired and participated in multiple ICANN Working
Groups and Discussion Teams, most recently he chaired the Policy and
Implementation PDP Working Group.  He comes to this group with a thorough
perspective of all sides of the issue and has proven himself as a fair
leader in his multiple years of experience at ICANN.



*Kiran Malancharuvil*

Policy Counselor


415.222.8318 (t)

415.419.9138 (m)

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/gnso-rpm-wg/attachments/20160408/4bb82107/attachment.html>

More information about the gnso-rpm-wg mailing list