[council] Thank you for the work effort on the .net criteria

Bruce Tonkin Bruce.Tonkin at melbourneit.com.au
Thu Aug 5 13:18:28 UTC 2004

Hello All,

Now that the .net subcommittee has concluded its work, I would like to
publicly thank the
Members of the .net subcommittee:

Philip Sheppard
Marc Schneider
Ross Rader
Cary Karp
Lucy Nichols
Tony Holmes
Thomas Roessler

And the ICANN staff members involved:

Tina Dam
Kurt Pritz
Paul Verhoef
John Jeffrey
Dan Halloran
Glen de Saint Gery

In particular I would like to thank Philip Sheppard for chairing the
committee, and Tina Dam for carrying out most of the staff support.

Thanks also to Philip for chairing the discussion during today's GNSO

Bruce Tonkin

More information about the council mailing list