[council] Results from non-commercial constituency elections - Norbert Klein and Mawaki Chango elected

Bruce Tonkin Bruce.Tonkin at melbourneit.com.au
Sun Nov 27 01:54:21 UTC 2005

Subject: Re: NCUC elections for GNSO Council reps.
Date: Thu, 10 Nov 2005 09:59:53 -0500
From: Milton Mueller

Please be advised that our new Chair is Carlos Afonso. 

Our two new Council representatives are:

GNSO Council:     Norbert Klein (AP)   - 2 years
GNSO Council:     Mawaki Chango (AF) - 2 years

More information about the council mailing list