[council] Board Members attending GNSO Session Monday

James M. Bladel jbladel at godaddy.com
Sun Jun 26 07:23:12 UTC 2016

Councilors -

For our session with the ICANN Board tomorrow, we have this list of confirmed attendees (current and incoming Directors):



Becky Burr
Akinori Maemura
Rinalia Adbul Rahim
Steve Crocker
Chris Disspain
Asha Hemrajani
Lito Ibarra
Markus Kummer
Erika Mann
Göran Marby
Ram Mohan
Bruce Tonkin

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20160626/4779cfa7/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list