[council] RPM PDP Working Group Co-Chair Selection

Paul McGrady mcgradygnso at gmail.com
Mon May 14 13:33:24 UTC 2018

Fellow Councilors:

I'm writing to report that the RPM Working Group has selected Brian Beckham
as an additional Co-Chair of the Working Group via consensus and with one
objection from George Kirikos.  Per section of the GNSO Working
Group Guidelines
, a Working Group Co-Chair will need to be confirmed by the Chartering
Organization, which in this case is the GNSO Council.  Thus, the RPM PDP
Working Group Co-Chairs, Kathy Kleiman and Phil Corwin, and the Liaison to
the GNSO Council, Paul McGrady, request that the Council include on its
consent agenda for its meeting on 24 May consideration of Brian as RPM PDP
Working Group Co-Chair.

Thank you for your consideration of this important request.

Kind regards,

Paul McGrady, RPM PDP Working Group Liaison to the GNSO Council
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://mm.icann.org/pipermail/council/attachments/20180514/2129d99b/attachment.html>

More information about the council mailing list